Today…

So today is Monday, not that I really care or anything. It’s currently 4:33pm, I am still in bed snuggling with my dog and watching tv. Feeling pretty depressed today, I can not express how much I want to do something with my life. The more days I have like today, makes it feel more possible to actually do things. I don’t know what is keeping me back, I know part of it is my anxiety but lately I’ve been feeling like something else is holding me back from an active life. On the other hand, I’m very excited about Thanksgiving and seeing my family. This year will be our first holiday without my grandma, who passed away this year. I know it’s going to be really hard on my mom and older siblings. My family is huge Catholics (not me, but the rest are), so Christmas is usually a big deal in our household. My mom isn’t even having Christmas this year, my sister is doing it. So it’ll be a big change for these holidays, but at least we will still all be together. Enough for today, talk more tomorrow:) happy Monday! 

