Happy with myself 

For once, I’m happy with myself and what I achieved today. For a “normal” person going into stores comes as natural as talking or walking. But for someone like me with social anxiety, it’s the most difficult thing I face. If you read my blogs then you know I was going to attempt grocery shopping today, well guess what guys?! I did it! I was in that damn market for literally 45 minutes? It felt like forever but once the first 20 minutes went by, it was kinda easy? I’m so pleased with myself right now lol I got the biggest smile. I sat here all day making myself sick knowing I had to do this. Any other day I would of said fuck it and stayed home. WordPress has helped me, reading all your stories about anxiety and the helpful comments some of you leave, help more than you could imagine! Good day, right?!

