7:14PM

Ahhh well the doctors today was a huge relief. It went a lot better than I was expecting. My doctor upped my Effexor to 105mg, kept my Vyvanse at 70mg, downed my Ativan to 1mg, and upped my Saphris to 10mg. Dear lord I’m on a lot of meds for being 21, lol. I have to go back to his office on January 25th, ugh the 2 hour drive at 5AM kills me! I literally got home at 9:30, ate a breakfast sandwich with my fiancé n then went back to bed. I woke up at 4:30 to an empty house, I missed my girlfriend going to work:( Now I’m laying here watching Netflix and snuggling with my doggy:) Saturday I’m going to attempt going into the mall, the mall I haven’t been to in 2 years:/ I’m hoping it’ll be good practice for the game on Sunday. I’m just so scared because a maximum of 6 people makes me have a panic attack; I can’t imagine the game with 60,000 strangers!! Ahhh just thinking about it makes my stomach turn! 

Here’s some pics of my doggy:)!   
 

