Ah lazy day? 

I’ve attempted to take a nap, and was unsuccessful! My girlfriend doesn’t get home until 12:30 so the rest of my night is going to be a lazy one! Consisting of playing black ops 2, eating chips and drinking tea! Nom nom nom! I’m so proud to say I’ve gained a few “followers” (friends) on WordPress today! Thanks for the follow new friends!!! I’m glad to see people are actually reading about my boring life!! When I first started WordPress I honestly didn’t expect one person to like my blogs, but now that I see people actually read them, I’m going to be posting a lot more. I want to start a new blog strictly about aliens, space and after life, something to write about besides my mental health. Let me know if any of you would rather me write that on this blog, or would it be better to start a new for that? 
 

