Wanderlust

  I can not express to you how badly I want to just leave. Pack a bag, and just walk, go as far as my feet will take me, hike up to the mountains, pitch a tent and just live my life. If my girl was down for it, we’d be gone yesterday! I don’t need the luxuries of life, I don’t need social media or cellphones, I don’t need working electric and fast food restaurants to live. Our ancestors had none of the stuff we have and they lived just fine. I would kill to go off grid, just me my girl and our dog, no care in the world, money wouldn’t be an issue, jobs wouldn’t be an issue. My anxiety definitely wouldn’t be an issue. I’d have meaning in life, finding dinner each night, making a home, cutting fire wood, I’d be in my glory.  
 I will travel this world, one day, I promise.

✌🏼️🤘🏼

