30 day writing challenge, day 18!

  Post 30 facts about yourself. 

  1. I love to swim, the waters my best friend 
  2. I barley ever doll myself up
  3. I have 2 tattoos
  4. I have no sense in direction, lol.
  5. I’m not a big fan of ice cream. 
  6. My first job was making pizzas. 
  7. My last job was cashier n cook at a gas station. 
  8. My dream job would be to be a special education teacher, or a counselor. 
  9. I love to fish, catfishin is probably the best. 
  10. I want to buy a four wheeler for my girl and I to ride around the mountains. 
  11. My town is in the middle of a farm town but the “city” is only 30 minutes away. 
  12. I’ve been to Flordia, and Palm Springs California. 
  13. I’m 21, my brother is 39, sister is 40. 
  14. I was practically an only child growing up. Because my siblings already moved out and had their own families. 
  15. I’m a huge animal person, which you probably already know. 
  16. I don’t like to stand up for myself, but I will if I have too. 
  17. I studied Spanish for 3 years and can hardly say a sentence. 
  18. I sucked at English and History when I was in high school. 
  19. I was amazing at Science and Math though:) 
  20. It took me 3 times to pass my driving test:/ 
  21. I’m a true believer in fate, I believe everything  happens for a reason, even the awful stuff. 
  22. I’m not a people person. 
  23. I love road trips. 
  24. I think about others way before myself. 
  25. I’d rather give than receive. 
  26. I hate asking people/family for money or help. 
  27. I’ve been in two different mental hospitals, all farther away. 
  28. I’ve been in two car accidents, only one that I was driving though. The first one I was only 16 and my best friends where 18 and ran a stop sign. The second one I was driving alone and fell asleep running into a telephone pole going over 40mph. I “walked” away from the first accident but not the second (ambulance).
  29. I’m seriously terrified to get my palms read or future told. 
  30. I’m loving Wordpress lately! 

✌🏼️🤘🏼

