Liebster Award

I’ve been nominated for Liebster Award by Untangled. Thank you so much!! I enjoy your post as well!

 img_0749

Here are the Rules:

  1. Acknowledge the blog that nominated you and display the award!
  2. Answer the 11 questions that the blog gives you.
  3. Give 11 random facts about yourself.
  4. Nominate 5-11 blogs that you think are deserving of the award that have less than 200 followers.
  5. Let the bloggers know you nominated them.
  6. Give them 11 questions to answer!

My answers: 

  1. Getting to write my true feelings about Schizophrenia, Anxiety, and my Depression without feelings judge by you guys on WordPress!
  2. Mountains of Colorado, because weed is legalized there and because it’s in the mountains, it’s off grid. 
  3. I dreamt I would get over my anxiety and depression by my adult stage in life, and I’m not yet there but I’m closer than I’ve ever been before:)
  4. Mountains, because it’s silent, peaceful and reminds me of home.
  5. Horror, Sci Fi, Crime, Medieval, and Magical type with fairies and magic lol.
  6. Zooey Deschanel
  7. No, I’d love to write something though. I’ve worked on books before but haven’t known what really to write about. Give me some idea’s and I’ll think about it! I truly love to draw, I’d love to draw for a book! 
  8. Life after death.
  9. Space.
  10. Free Hand. I love to draw, it’s the only thing I’m pretty good at.
  11. The snow storm that we had this weekend, it was nice to be stuck in the house with my Fiance’ fora few days. We got 4 feet! 

11 Facts About Myself:

  1. I’m a stoner.
  2. I love animals in general but have a certain place in my heart for Pitbulls. 
  3. Iphone over Android person.
  4. I fucking love Peanut Butter MeltAways. I don’t know if any of you know what they are. They’re made in a mom and paw store around here with home made milk chocolate and peanut butter cream, omg they just melt. Kind of like cadbury squares?
  5. I’m BIG into watching videos on youtube about life after death, life in space, aliens, different planets, that kind of shit, I can literally watch it for hours.
  6. I love space and I’m so into aliens and that kind of shit BUT I’ve never seen Star Wars? lol I know I know, wtf wtf.
  7. I’m a huge gamer, Xbox One addict right now, I finally gave up on my Xbox360’s network, and had to switch but am loving it. 
  8. I’m a homebody, literally I don’t leave the house, unless I’m challenging my anxiety, meeting the weedman, or have to go somewhere doctor wise. 
  9. I don’t have any friends, besides my fiance. When she’s at work, I’m at home, with my dog:) She’s the best friend I could ask for, lol.
  10. I’m running out of shit to say because I don’t like to talk about myself so this is hard lol. My girlfriend gave me the first few things to write lol.
  11. I NEED to quit smoking cigs.

 

Blogs I Nominate Are: 


 

Here are your 11 questions for you to answer!:

  1. When did you first start blogging on WordPress?
  2. What was the reason you started to blog?
  3. Do you use any other blog websites? Are they easier/better than WordPress.com? and why?
  4. What is your favorite season, and why?
  5. I know you love chocolate, you gotta love chocolate, right? What you’re favorite chocolate bar from where you’re located?
  6. Think back to Elementary School, what did you want to be when you grew up?
  7. Do you write novels? Have you started a book, or short story?
  8. I love to draw, do you have any little artistic skills that you like to do?
  9. Quick, what’s on your right?
  10. Do you prefer to shop online, or offline?
  11. Have you ever seen a live wild animal in person? If so, what kind and where was it located?

 

Don’t forget to let me know when you’re done answering your questions! I’d love to see your answers!

Also if you don’t want to participate in this nomination, I completely understand! 

Over & Out:)

4 comments

  1. makingtimeforme · January 24, 2016

    Thank you 😀

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.