:/ oh man:( 

   I am not a morning person, but I’m definitely not a sick person. Meaning, I handle having the “common flu” like I’m dying of cancer. I’ve had broken bones and fractures…that I expect to hurt. But when I’m sick with the flu I turn into a 3 year old, crying because I’m puking and shitting my guts out.
 So you can imagine when I woke up to my stomache churning, puke filling up the back of my throat, and the sudden urge to shit…I wasn’t too happy. I literally just got done being sick…now it’s ten times worse!!! My girlfriend is already at work; I’m on the sofa curled up in a blanket with a trash can beside me:/ 

  
I was pretty happy when I seen I had a notification from WordPress, and then find out I’ve gotten 500 likes on my blog, awesome! You guys are seriously amazing!!! 

Going to try and go back to sleep, I do not want to puke again. 

I apologize if my blog today isn’t booming with posts and comments, I may or may not be sleeping all day:) 

Hope everyone’s having a better day than I am!! 

✌🏽️🤘🏼🖖🏽

2 comments

  1. radicalmermaid · February 6, 2016

    Yay!! Congrats on 500 likes!!

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.