Um…I have an interview tomorrow?! 

  Yes, you read that correctly, I have a job interview tomorrow. Ever since being diagnosed with social anxiety, severe depression, and paranoid schizophrenia, finding a job…isn’t the easiest. Now this isn’t a “regular” job, I won’t be going into an office…ever, I won’t be leaving my house for the interview, and I shouldn’t be too anxious. I’ve recently started to really try and get into Freelancing. Working from home on my computer, working for online companies. 
I was very skeptical at first, I joined a few freelancing websites, filled out a few job applications, and waited. I received an email yesterday for an online music industry, needing help advertising and selling their products via online and emails. 

I replied this morning, accepting the job interview. Now tomorrow at 9AM, I will be interviewed via Skype. I’m praying this goes the way I’m hoping it does. 

I love seeing the “I’m so proud of you” text that I keep receiving from my mom and girlfriend. 

10-30 hours a week, $9 an hour, and a job for 2 months, sounds perfect to me. 

Keep your fingers crossed, I need this right now!  I will post tomorrow AM and let you know how it goes!!!! I’m too nervous right now to even think about outfits and stuff!! 

I’m really starting to feel this will help my anxiety, help me start to slowly ease out of my comfort zone! 

✌🏽️🤘🏼

14 comments

  1. Brianna R. · February 11, 2016

    Be sure to let us know how it goes! Good luck. I’m sure you’ll do great!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Tikeetha T · February 11, 2016

    Good luck!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. yourenotaloneinthisworld · February 10, 2016

    Thanks to everyone that wished me good luck! I didn’t have the interview today, something came up on there end! Will be rescheduled!

    Like

  4. radicalmermaid · February 10, 2016

    Good luck!!!! I believe in you, hope it goes well! Xx

    Liked by 1 person

  5. alucardeverlasting · February 9, 2016

    Heeyyy that’s awesome! Every little bit counts. I wish you the best of luck!

    Liked by 1 person

  6. makingtimeforme · February 9, 2016

    Congrats and Good Luck. Also, so proud of you 😉

    Liked by 1 person

  7. happyalexx · February 9, 2016

    I hope it goes well for you, I’ll be thinking of you, good luck!

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.