Interesting… 

  Has any of you heard of these Burial Pods? I hate thinking about death, but it’s always something that’s on the back of my mind. One of the things I always think about is what’s going to happen to my body once my soul has left it? 
These burial pods seem amazing, but also I’m a little skeptical. For example, it shows a female body inside the pod, in the fetal position; wouldn’t it be difficult to put a dead body into fetal position since it’s starting to harden? 

Also, would this be a not so smart idea because of the way us humans use the hell out of paper? Would my remains get chopped down and turned into toilet paper?! 

I’ve really read a lot of information about this “seed” pod. read more here at the original website, where I received the picture. 

Do you know if there are already these pods somewhere in the world? Would like to know what all kinds of trees you can pick from too. It amazes me what us humans come up with in life. 

4 comments

  1. happyalexx · February 10, 2016

    I like this idea in terms of thinking about dying, but to be honest I don’t like the idea of any burial, not that I would want to be left to rot.

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.