Today’s challenge: post something you’re proud of today. 

I honestly didn’t think I was going to do this today because I didn’t really know what I’d be proud of, and then I did my makeup. I’m so proud of my steady hand today and my eyeliner actually looks some what decent! Go me! Ignore the eyebrows, I’m still rocking the 90s brow, when it was cute to have skinny tiny eyebrows lol. Not by choice, fell asleep at a party about 4 years ago and someone shaved off my brows, it’s taking a little while to grow back completely lol.  

 If you’re one of those people that’s really good at eye makeup, I apologize, I know this isn’t up to standards, but it works for me:) haha. 

✌🏽️🤘🏼

2 comments

  1. radicalmermaid · February 11, 2016

    YASS it actually looks so good!

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.