Miranda Sings Award 

  
I was nominated for the “Miranda Sings Award” again! Thank you so much HappyAlexBlog for the nomination! Everyone should go follow their page, if you’re not already! 

Rules

  • Announce your win by labeling the post, and tag who nominated you! 
  • Include the featured imagine in your post. 
  • Nominate 10 bloggers and link your nominations in the post. 
  • List 7 things you love about yourself. (Can be appearance, personality, skill, etc.) 
  • Don’t use negative connotation. For example; don’t say “I’m prettier than the average person.” 

7 Possitives:

  1. I’m pretty good at Basketball. 
  2. I’m smart when it comes to Science and Math. 
  3. I have good taste in music. 
  4. I’ve only smoked 3 cigs today so far:) 
  5. I’m very honest and outspoken. 
  6. I enjoy my naturally curly hair. 
  7. I like that I am able to trust my instincts and the vibes that come off of people. I always go with the gut feeling, and it’s always worked. Kind of a skill I guess? Not too sure. 

Nominations: these are in no order, I always pick the top people in my notifications or new bloggers who just started following me. 

  1. gettingthroughanxiety
  2. Imperfection Is Beauty
  3. Fangirl Fandoms
  4. The Postmodern Bluestocking
  5. Mental Truths
  6. Coping With My Crazy Head
  7. Mentally Questionable
  8. Indisposed and Undiagnosed
  9. Dziey
  10. Depression and Me

If I nominated you and you’d like to participate, please comment when you’re done so I can read your post! If you’ve been nominated and wish to not participate, no problem! 


✌🏽️🤘🏼🖖🏽

    4 comments

    1. happyalexx · February 15, 2016

      Thanks for doing the award and great nominees! Well done on the smoking and I wish I was good at basketball haha

      Liked by 1 person

    Comments are closed.