Quote Challenge Day 1:) 

Thank you to Notheaveragemama, for nominating me for the “Quote Challenge”. This looks like an awesome challenge that I’ve been seeing:) 

I’ll be doing 2 nominations with each day:) 

Rules

  1. Acknowledge the blogger who nominated you.
  2. Post 1-3 quotes per day for 3 days. 
  3. Nominate other bloggers for the challenge. As many as you like, when you like. 

Today’s Quotes:

  •   
  •   

 

 Today I chose to do all three quotes on wanderlust quotes. I believe this world would be a lot happier if it was easier to travel the world and see what all is out there. I wonder sometimes if my depression would still be as bad if I was able to just pack up and travel to another area, where I’m completely new and unknown? I understand my illness wouldn’t go away, but traveling and seeing the world I feel like would be so breath taking and a relief. Being able to look at the world for beauty and not hate. 


Nominations:  

✌🏽️🤘🏼🖖🏽

15 comments

  1. radicalmermaid · February 17, 2016

    Thankyou for the nomination!!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. happyalexx · February 16, 2016

    Lovely quotes, I can’t wait for your other posts on this! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Not The Average Mama · February 16, 2016

    You added too many T’s in my wordpress blog link. It’s Notheaveragemama.wordpress.com 😉

    Liked by 1 person

  4. makingtimeforme · February 16, 2016

    I hope that you can go and travel the world someday. Or at least start to go outside your own front door and feel the love, not the hate!

    Liked by 1 person

    • yourenotaloneinthisworld · February 16, 2016

      I haven’t traveled too far out of my hometown, it’s really just the town, it’s a depressing town. I know people are happier in the world than the people of this town. I’ve traveled to Florida and Cali, I loved it there. People seem miserable here in Maryland lol

      Like

      • makingtimeforme · February 16, 2016

        Maryland does seem like a pretty miserable place to live, LOL! I’m totally kidding. I mean, I live in Michigan and sometimes its miserable here too. The grass is always greener huh? Make your life, find your Wanderlust! Or just watch the movie with Paul Rudd (one of my faves) and Jennifer Aniston (always a crowd pleaser).

        Liked by 1 person

        • yourenotaloneinthisworld · February 16, 2016

          I haven’t seen that yet but it’s on my list of movies! My dream is to get a buy an old bus and make it into a travel camper and just travel, but it seems a little too good to be true sometimes. I think living off grid would be amazing. I’ve never been to Michigan!

          Liked by 1 person

        • makingtimeforme · February 16, 2016

          You should definitely see it, its so funny! You will find a way to see some of the world some day, I promise! You can make it happen. Even if it is just going around to places you can drive to. Pennsylvania, Carolinas, Virginias, New York, Georgia….all kinds of fun things you can do in those places.

          Liked by 1 person

        • yourenotaloneinthisworld · February 16, 2016

          We go to PA and VA a lot! Usually where we eat out and shop at. And visit family. I’ve never been to New Year but my girlfriend has. I’ve been to the beach in South Carolina, they have nice beaches. I bet Georgia is pretty!

          Liked by 1 person

  5. makingtimeforme · February 16, 2016

    Beautiful Quotes!!!

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.