Quote Challenge; Day 2! 

Thank You to notheaveragemama for nominating me for the “Quote Challenge“.

Rules

  1. Acknowledge the blogger who nominated you!
  2. Post 1-3 quotes per day for 3 days!
  3. Nominate other bloggers for the challeng. (as many as you like, whenever you like)

 

Todays Quotes: 

 I truly believe this quote with all my heart! There’s a scientific fact out there about how our personality changes every 6-10 years or something like that, don’t quote me on it! If our whole personality changes that many times, doesn’t our wishes and wants also change? I’m only 21 and I can tell you that if you would of asked me at 15 where I would be today, I wouldn’t of said what I’m doing now. I wanted completely different things and was a completely different “me”. I could see how “having the strength” to leave a “life” that you’re not happy in, being hard. It’s just crazy how many “hard situations” we’ve been through since day one. How, at that time, it was the whole world to us and thought our world was crashing down, to now look back and be like “eh, I’ve been through worse”. 


 Every thing is possible. Things us humans couldn’t even think of, is possible, things we wouldn’t even fathom! We need to be open to every possibility whether sane or not, it may or may not be possible!


 

 This is something I really need to start doing more. Anxiety doesn’t allow me to think like this usually, but I’m getting a lot better at it. Usually when I can tell things are going to get rocky I either; a- run the other direction or b- give up and freak out constantly. I need to learn to buck up, and face my challenged face on; which I have being doing lately!


Nominations for today: 

  1. The Persistent Platypus
  2. HappyAlexx

 

6 comments

  1. radicalmermaid · February 18, 2016

    I love these quotes!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. gettingthroughanxiety · February 17, 2016

    These are great quotes, especially the one about miracles! Great job!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. makingtimeforme · February 17, 2016

    Great Quotes!

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.