Personality Test Results? 

I was recently shown a website that shows you what kind of personality you have. I’m already one of those people that take online quizzes, constantly, so I jumped at this test when I heard of it. 

I got these results: 

 I am an “INFJ”. Introvert:(9%), iNuitive:(38%), Feeling(25%), Judging(28%).

  • You have slight preference of introversion over extraversion. (9%)
  • You have a moderate preference of Intuition over Sensing. (38%)
  • You have a moderate preference of Feeling over Thinking. (25%)
  • You have a moderate preference of Judging over Perceiving. (28%) 

These results meant nothing to me, so I turned to google and Wikipedia.  
Characteristics

  • Creativity
  • Insightfulness
  • Sensitivity and empathy
  • Goal-oriented determination
  • Perfectionism
  • Inclination towards privacy
  • Strong written or indirect communication

– Wikipedia

Statistics: 

In his 1990 Ph.D dissertation, C.F. Gibbons of the University of Arkansas found that the INFJ type was one of the four most common among musicians, with INFP being the most common.[
Wikipedia

Career Matches & Facts For INFJ: 

  

Wikipedia


  Substitute “Cats” for “all animals” lol. But other than that, this is too true it’s scary. 

  

  
  

  
  
  
  
  
To take the personality test: Human Metrics Test

Let me know in the comments what kind of personality you where given and if you’ve done any research on it:) 

✌🏽️🤘🏼🖖🏽

8 comments

  1. Juni Desireé · February 19, 2016

    Love that test. I’m an ISTJ but recently took the test again and got INFJ. So interesting. I can see elements of both in me.

    Liked by 1 person

    • yourenotaloneinthisworld · February 19, 2016

      ISTJ seemed like another one I could see myself being as well! I’ve never received that after a test but once I seen the brain pictures and looked at what “labels” where in the brain, I could see myself being both definitely!

      Like

  2. theshortawkwardone · February 19, 2016

    I got INTP which is a lot more accurate than some other sites. One of them labeled me as an “adventurer” which is so inaccurate it’s funny.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Chanel Bailey · February 19, 2016

    What are your thoughts on your results? Do you think it was pretty accurate? I think I am going to try and take this as well. Thanks for sharing!

    Liked by 2 people

    • yourenotaloneinthisworld · February 19, 2016

      Yes! Very accurate, especially the jobs I qualify for as well. They sound like jobs that I could see myself doing and being pretty good at! You should definitely take the test!

      Liked by 1 person

  4. staystrong10 · February 18, 2016

    Those pictures of the brains were pretty cool. Thanks for sharing the link, this gives me something to do later!

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.