Liebster Award Again:) 

Thank you to Saving Savannah for nominating me for this award! 

This will be my 3rd Liebster award so I won’t be nominating 11 people this time. 

My 11 answers to Saving Savannahs Questions:

  • How old where you when you started blogging? 

       I was 21, same as now. 

  • Why did you decide to start to blog? 

     My therapist at the time recommended it but now it’s a hobby and I enjoy it. 

  • Who is your favorite blogger and why? 

     Happy Alexx because she has great post about everything! And I can relate to most of her posts! And Harry Potter fan. 

Getting Through Anxiety because she has amazing advice on her posts about mental health, I also feel I can relate to her anxiety posts! 

  • If you could take your blog to any country, where would it be? 

      Czech Republic or India. 

  • What would you tell your future self? 

       Stay positive, Stay Motivated, Stay Strong, and Stay You. 

  • What is your favorite color? 

      green and yellow. 

  • Are you an organized person or not? 

     Yeah, I consider myself organized 

  • Do you have any pets? 

    Yes, one pitbull who’s 4 years old.

  • How old is your blog? 

     Not even a year old! Just a baby lol. 

  • What keeps you motivated to blog? 

    My followers and my fiancé, my fiancé is my biggest motivator about everything. 


I’m nominating all new followers to give them a chance to get some new followers! 

  1. Maddixrapidmanic
  2. The diaries of a girl with anxiety
  3. Jessica Richardson
  4. Mae

Rules of the award: 

  • You have to thank the person who nominated you. 
  • Answer the 11 questions the nominator asked you, if you feel like it! 
  • Nominate up to 11 people for the award! 
  • Set 11 new questions for your nominees to answer on their blog! 


My 11 Questions to my nominees are: 

  1. Your age? 
  2. How old is your blog? 
  3. What country are you from? 
  4. What is your favorite year you wish you could of grown up in? (Example, the 50s) 
  5. How many pets do you have? 
  6. Favorite memory? 
  7. Year you graduated from high school, or year you’re going to graduate high school. 
  8. Your favorite subject from school? Middle/high/ or college. 
  9. Favorite season? 
  10. Something you wish you knew how to do? (Example-ice skate, travel) 
  11. Favorite blogger? Why? 

  

4 comments

  1. Christina Goebel · March 9, 2016

    Congratulations! Thanks for liking our blog! Any recommendations about more great anxiety or depression blogs?

    Liked by 1 person

  2. gettingthroughanxiety · February 22, 2016

    Congratulations and thank you for the compliment about my blog!

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.