Blog Updates, Blog Questions, Quiz Results. 

  After my “Photo a Day Challenge” I did today, I have now officially posted 200 posts on my blog!! This shall be 201! I have to thank all of my followers for all the nice comments and nominations from wonderful blogs!! 
I have a question for all my followers that constantly read my post. Would you be interested in me doing a Vlog? I know I’m 100% anonymous but I might be ready to go non anonymous? Of course my girlfriend will be in some vlogs as well, probably my pit too! I can’t promise we’d be fun to watch, but just curious to how many people would be interested in us doing that! 

Also, I took an online survey for mental health, just to see what I would get… 

  
I’m definitely not normal I guess, 😂😂😂I already knew that!!! I knew my anxiety was bad, but damn I didn’t know the “normal” was 7! Lol I got 40! 

If you’d like to take this survey, You can take it here

Don’t forget to comment and let me know what you think about the Vlog idea! 

P.S- my fiancé and I are going out to dinner with my mom in the state next to us. Hopefully my anxiety will calm the hell down for today:)  fingers crossed! 

✌🏽️🤘🏼🖖🏽

7 comments

  1. radicalmermaid · February 26, 2016

    Yes I would love if you did a vlog!!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. sausagesandmarmalade · February 25, 2016

    I did the test and got 42 out of 42 on all three 😦

    Liked by 1 person

    • yourenotaloneinthisworld · February 25, 2016

      Oh no:/ it’s okay, we’re all different. As long as you’re ok and receiving help via meds, therapy, and so on, you’re doing the best you can!!! I believe if I would of taken this test years ago I would of gotten the same results as you! Keep your head up, and I’m always here if you need some advice!

      Liked by 1 person

      • sausagesandmarmalade · February 25, 2016

        I’m getting help yeah. Thank you x

        Liked by 1 person

  3. Tikeetha T · February 25, 2016

    Yep, I would be interested.

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.