Random Want List! 

Since I technically almost have a job, I’ve been already on websites saving my “wants”! 

   This awesome Harry Potter Necklace Set! If you’re a Harry Potter fan definitely go check out This site
 This amazing Slytherin necklace! 

  This moon necklaces I’ve found on Etsy! 
  Some new Liquid Lipstick. Really liking this shade! 
  To dye my hair or get it dyed. Going for Burgundy Plum this time! 
Waking my girlfriend up now!!! Getting a move on with this day! 

Keep a positive outlook on today! 

✌🏽️🤘🏼🖖🏽

  

8 comments

  1. gettingthroughanxiety · February 27, 2016

    I love the moon necklace! By the way, I like your new picture for your site!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Cinderzenablogs · February 27, 2016

    *gasps* I want em tooo! nice selections!!

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.