Seriously Insane!! 

   I rarely check my stats but when I do I’m seriously amazed! I can’t believe that in February I have 1,058 views! You guys are seriously amazing! If anyone would have told me that I’d have 10 views in a month when I first started, I would of thoughten they where crazy! 
My favorite thing to look at on the Stats is the different countries I have views from. Since I’ve never left the United States I think it’s so cool seeing that I must have something in common with these people from other countries! 

  Peru?! Sri Lanka?! 

That’s seriously amazing!  These are all so cool!
Thank you all so much for reading my post, following my blog, commenting on post, being supportive and thoughtful! 

✌🏽️🖖🏽🤘🏼

  

16 comments

  1. lilzoom · February 29, 2016

    Just started checking out your blog. Representing Canada!! Woot woot!! Looking forward to reading your blog more this week. Here’s to high March stats for ya! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • yourenotaloneinthisworld · February 29, 2016

      Thank you!!! Canada? Awesome! I’ve never been there either! Thanks for the follow!

      Like

  2. makingtimeforme · February 27, 2016

    The stats are my favorite 😀 Especially the countries that view. Congrats again my friend.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Cinderzenablogs · February 27, 2016

    Sri Lanka would probably be me haha!! Isnt it awesome to see so many countries on your views list!! Its fricking hilarious! So many of us from so far away yet its like being just there! I started out with the same mindset, and then kapow! Great going !!

    Liked by 1 person

    • yourenotaloneinthisworld · February 27, 2016

      That’s insane! I honestly couldn’t even point out Sri Lanka on the map! I know nothing about it; time to look it up on google! lol. Thank You!!

      Liked by 1 person

      • Cinderzenablogs · February 27, 2016

        look towards the south east tip of India, the wee lil island off that coast, shaped like a tear drop, is Sri Lanka 😛

        Liked by 1 person

        • yourenotaloneinthisworld · February 27, 2016

          oh wow, jealous! every picture I’ve found on Google has been gorgeous!!! Is there really elephants all over the place?! Wow, I couldn’t imagine living in a place like this!

          Liked by 1 person

        • Cinderzenablogs · February 27, 2016

          Elephants all over the place!! we’d be flatbread if so! nah, they have sanctuaries with tons of em. They do suddenly appear in the more rural areas, but its not unusual to see one on the back of a truck when you are stuck in traffic, as they are being transported to and from places. LOL. you should see the parades, them elephants all dressed up and all

          Liked by 2 people

        • yourenotaloneinthisworld · February 27, 2016

          omg that’d be seriously amazing!! All I ever see is deer, rabbits, raccoons, opossums, coyote, fox, wolves, and occasionally a bear. I couldn’t imagine seeing those kind of animals! Lucky!

          Liked by 1 person

        • Cinderzenablogs · February 27, 2016

          I’m going to say the same of you! they have those citings too XD

          Liked by 1 person

        • yourenotaloneinthisworld · February 27, 2016

          lol that’s awesome!

          Liked by 1 person

  4. Annabeth · February 27, 2016

    Nice job! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Bibliophile · February 27, 2016

    That’s so cool! 😉
    Congrats ^.^

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.