Ahh I freaking did it! 

  Guys!!!! I did it! I had my second interview today which was from 1pm-4pm. I freaking nailed it, and got offered the full position job!   I’m too excited right now! I have a training day Thursday at 1, and then start my first day Saturday. I’ll be working every Saturday n Sunday 3pm-8pm. 

Perfect job to start off with, since it’s online it won’t be too bad on my anxiety. The only thing really bothering me is the “what ifs”, like always, right?! 

Today is the 29th! Happy Birthday to all the leap year people! I think it would be cool for my birthday to be on a leap year, lol. 

My girlfriend went to get us some subs to eat, and to pay her car insurance, so I’m just sitting here waiting for her to return:) 

I’ll be posting a lot tomorrow, I’m already apologizing, that’s how much I’ll be writing tomorrow lol😂😂. 

I’m going to be making a post specifically for the “March Photo A Day Challenge” rules and so on! 

Hope everyone’s having a nice day! Keep your heads up! We’re not alone! 

✌🏽️🤘🏼🖖🏽 

 

6 comments

  1. gettingthroughanxiety · March 1, 2016

    Congratulations on getting the job! What is it exactly? Customer service? I’d love to find out how to get an online job. Any suggestions would be MUCH appreciated! Thanks!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. IMPERFECTION IS BEAUTY · March 1, 2016

    congratulations

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.