March Photo A Day Rules & Picture! 

So for everyone I nominated and whoever wants to participate in the “March Photo A Day Challenge”, I’m going to post the picture here that you will follow for each day, don’t feel that you have to do it, you can definitely skip any day if you’re not comfortable with any category! 

Rules: 

  • Thank the blog who nominated you on your first and last day! 
  • Post a photo each day for that category. 
  • On the last day, I’ll post Aprils photo a day challenge and you can participate in that as well and you can nominate others to join in! 

  Here’s the March Photo A Day Challenge! 

I’m excited for the 16th, I guess I won’t be anonymous anymore! 😬😬😬 oh wells. 

✌🏽️🤘🏼🖖🏽

  

3 comments

  1. gettingthroughanxiety · March 1, 2016

    Ah, okay! Yeah, that was confusing. I couldn’t even see it!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. yourenotaloneinthisworld · March 1, 2016

    Black & White lol. Idk why the person would put white writing!!

    Like

  3. gettingthroughanxiety · March 1, 2016

    What is March 3rd supposed to be? Just something black? What’s with the ‘and’ symbol?

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.