Little game! 

Here’s a little game I seen going around Facebook. Figured I’d answer the questions and  nominate some people to also answers these!!

 If I nominated you feel free to screen shot the picture and share and also nominate people! 

Questions

 

My answers: 

  • Scary Movie! 
  • Music! 
  • Movies!
  • Fruit! 
  • Chocolate! 
  • Water! 
  • (Depends on the weather) I like both.
  • Black!
  • Green! ew I freaking hate purple! 😷
  • Funny of course! 

My nominations: 

✌🏽️🤘🏼🖖🏽 

 

10 comments

  1. makingtimeforme · March 2, 2016

    I LOVE you new logo!! Did you create that yourself?

    Liked by 1 person

  2. gettingthroughanxiety · March 1, 2016

    So excited to do this!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. happyalexx · March 1, 2016

    Loving the new logo, great post and thank you for the nomination

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.