Day 7 Challenge: Day 3! 

 Today’s my third day for the 7 day challenge! 

Rules: post 7 pictures for 7 days, of whatever you want, nominate a new person each day! 

I decided to post 7 pictures of the stuff my girlfriend got me and herself when she went shopping yesterday. 

  She got me a purse

  She got me this shirt.

  She got me this shirt.  

 Trilogy Candle! Apparently really good candle, haven’t burned it yet!! 

  She got us a camcorder for our vlogs😁

 My girls shoes she got for her birthday:) 

  The new toy she got our doggy:) 
Today I nominate: Radical Mermaid!

✌🏽️🤘🏼🖖🏽

  

7 comments

  1. radicalmermaid · March 8, 2016

    OooH thanks for the nomination :))

    Liked by 1 person

  2. gettingthroughanxiety · March 7, 2016

    I want that purse!

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.