7 photos 7 days challenge!! 

  Today is my 5th day for the Day 7 Challenge.

Rules: Post seven pictures for seven days: nominate a new person each day.

Today I’m just going to post 7 randoms in my phone. 

  My grandmother and I face timing before she passed away about a year ago. 

  Lol me and my girl.
  My cousins baby boy
  Black lava bracelet. I want. 
  Was taking pictures for my ladies Instagram lol. 
  My girls truck after putting her bday presents in there:) 
  Us when we went to the Broncos game

Today I nominate: Not The Average Mama

✌🏽️🖖🏽🤘🏼

  

8 comments

  1. Annabeth · March 9, 2016

    Nice pictures! 🙂
    And sorry for your loss. I’m sure she had a great life. 😉

    Liked by 1 person

  2. happyalexx · March 8, 2016

    That bracelet is gorgeous and this is such a lovely tag. I’m sorry to hear about your Grandma xx

    Liked by 1 person

  3. gettingthroughanxiety · March 8, 2016

    I’m sorry to hear about your grandma.

    By the way, I love that bracelet!

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.