Late Post: March Photo A Day Challenge: Day 12. 

  Today’s challenge: “Store”. Nikki (my gf) and I went out of town last night to go out to dinner, and I actually went into a few stores, yes I know!!! It was amazing, and felt awesome, feels like it’s getting “easier” but also harder at the same time!

  1st store we went into! 

  2nd store- Walmart lol. 

  My cookie I got myself for doing pretty fuckin good at the stores and restaurant!! 

If going out in public is hard, trust me, you’re not alone!! 

✌🏽️🤘🏼🖖🏽

  


3 comments

  1. gettingthroughanxiety · March 13, 2016

    I struggle with the same thing! Thank you for reminding me that I’m not alone! I’m happy you did well! You should be proud of yourself! I’m so proud of you!

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.