The B.G. Getting Through Anxiety Talent Blog Challenge. 

Again, thank you B.G. for making such an awesome challenge!! Today is my 3rd day for the challenge! 

Rules: 

  • This challenge is for five days. On each day, name a positive talent that you have and why it’s such a great thing! Also, let us know how you can use this talent to help other people! (Also can post once with 5 things if you only want to do for one day)
  • Tag whoever you want to participate! There is no minimum or maximum amount of people you need to tag! If you want, you can tag everyone!
  • Have fun and realize that you are talented.
  • Let BG know if you participate, she would like to see your answers!! (As I would too!!)

My third talent would have to be video games. Particularly shooting games like Modern Warfare, Call of Duty 1,2,3, Assassins Creed, Halo, etc. 

I’m not too sure how I could use this talent to help people. But the way technology is evolving in the world, maybe video games are the future lol. If so, I’ll kick ass at least (as long as we have multiple lives lol)! 

✌🏽️🤘🏼🖖🏽

  

