The Versatile Blogger Award! 

  Thank you Home and Loving it for nominating me for this award!! I’ve nominated you for a few things a while back, just could never tell you since your comments aren’t visible. 

The Rules:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you and leave a link to his or her blog! 
  2. Nominate 15 blogs/bloggers that you’ve recently discovered and/or follow frequently. 
  3. Notify these 15 blogs. 
  4. List 7 facts about yourself. 

My 15 Nominees: I decided to name my recent followers and people who constantly like and comment on my blog! 

  1. Behind These Hazel Eyes
  2. Helen
  3. B.G.
  4. Michelle, Books and Movies addict
  5. Elm
  6. Yourdaughtersbookshelf
  7. Bibliophile
  8. Theshortawkwardone
  9. Reine
  10. Through Danielle’s Eyes
  11. Cinderzenablogs
  12. Making Time For Me
  13. Alucardeverlasting
  14. Ambi
  15. Kendall Lindsey

My 7 Facts: 

  • I’m engaged to my beautiful fiancé Nikki (Nichole) and we’ve been engaged for 3 years, been together for 4. 
  • I’m in love with law n order SVU. 
  • I need to quit smoking cigs, camel menthols. 
  • When my mom was pregnant with me, I had 6 other twins in there with me, only I made it out alive. 
  • I graduated from high school in 2012. 
  • I’m obsessed with candles, like bad. 
  • When we have a child, we want to name our little boy Rylan Wayne and our little girl Marianna “middle name”  or MaryAnn “middle name”. 

✌🏽️🤘🏼🖖🏽 

 

9 comments

  1. gettingthroughanxiety · March 16, 2016

    Congratulations and thanks!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Bibliophile · March 16, 2016

    Thank you for nominating me! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Sharon Yvonne · March 15, 2016

    This is embarrassing. I didn’t know this before I NOMINATED YOU!! HERE: http://curiousqueendom.com/2016/03/15/7-facts-about-me-versatile-blogger-award-2/

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Renee · March 15, 2016

    I don’t know what I have done wrong but I don’t seem to get notifications on anything. I’m having major issues there at the moment…lol. So frustrated it’s not even funny.

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.