Goodnight! 

Today was an alright day, started out pretty shitty, my voices where awful when I woke up this morning, guess I had another one of those dreams:/ 

After an hour of sitting and listening to them bitch n bitch about everything I did, I took my meds. Seriously, after 3 hours, my head was silent. I mean, silent, no static, no voices, no nothing, silent! I was so fuckin happy! It’s never happened like that before, usually once my voices come, it’s months before my head is voice free.   

I felt good enough to get up, shower, get dressed, go into town, visit my mom and dad, and invite people over to hangout with my girlfriend and I! Our 4 friends came over and hung out for a little while, then we went and took them home. 

  
Now we’re about to go outside with our telescope and look at the Moon and some planets:) I’ll definitely post some pictures once we’re  done:) 

Then Netflix and Candy!  
 
✌🏽️🤘🏼🖖🏽 

 

One comment

  1. gettingthroughanxiety · March 16, 2016

    Great job! I’m so proud that you were able to get out and do stuff!

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.