Q && A, questions needed. 

  So I’m at 193 followers and can’t believe it. 
I’ve seen a few people doing 200 followers Q&A’s, so I figured I’d give it a try! 

Leave your questions that you’d like to know about my blog, anxiety, mental health, etc. in the comments below of this post! I’ll answer them when I get to the 200! 

Again, thanks everyone that has followed this blog! Special thanks to everyone who constantly likes, comments, and tags me in challenges! 

I never thought I’d be blogging this well, and having this many followers! 

✌🏽️🤘🏼🖖🏽

  

9 comments

  1. gettingthroughanxiety · March 16, 2016

    Congratulations on the 193 followers by the way!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. gettingthroughanxiety · March 16, 2016

    So this isn’t really a question, but Jen over at Motivation for Today’s Reality is doing interviews with bloggers. I was wondering if you might be interested? Feel free to check out her blog!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. radicalmermaid · March 16, 2016

    – favourite thing about blogging
    – how do you deal with anxiety

    Liked by 1 person

  4. anxietygirl365 · March 16, 2016

    That is so awesome. I would be curious what your top coping strategies are for your anxiety? I love hearing what other people do.

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.