The B.G. Getting Through Anxiety Talent Blog Challenge: Day 4! 

  Again!! Thank you to B.G.from over at “Getting Through Anxiety” for having this amazing challenge! 

Rules:

  • This challenge is for five days. On each day, name a positive talent that you have and why it’s such a great thing! Also, let us know how you can use this talent to help other people! (Also can post once with 5 things if you only want to do for one day)
  • Tag whoever you want to participate! There is no minimum or maximum amount of people you need to tag! If you want, you can tag everyone!
  • Have fun and realize that you are talented.
  • Let BG know if you participate, she would like to see your answers

Talent Number Four: “Technology”

Not too sure if this is a “talent” but I’m really good with repairing technology, putting computers back together, wiring tvs and computers. 

I’ve taken a few college courses on being a Computer Technician, I passed with flying colors but never finished my last semester in time, therefore I didn’t get certified. 

I can use this in the future, but my dream isn’t working with technology, that’s why I’ve never really done anything with it. 

I think it would be cool to use technology skills and help build mechanical prosthetics. 

I’m running out of talents! This is getting hard lol! 

✌🏽️🤘🏼🖖🏽 

 

3 comments

  1. gettingthroughanxiety · March 16, 2016

    That’s another great talent! I wish you were here, you could fix my computer screen issue!

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.