March Photo A Day Challenge: Day 20! 

  Today’s challenge is “flower”! 
Ah I soooo wish I could walk outside and show you a flower since today is first day of Spring, but guess what?! 

Yesterday, my town had a fucking snow storm! Sorry about the language, I’m just pretty upset that we had a snow storm last night. Nothing accumulated from it, but it’s still 32 degrees outside, meaning it’s freezing cold! 

So instead, I’ll be posting flower pictures from google images:/ my apologese! 

So I googled, “unique flowers” here are the ones I found most unique. 

   
    
    
    
   
And personally, I find everything that grows underwater, even more beautiful, so I had to throw a few underwater ocean flowers in here! 

   
   
Hope everyone is having a great first day of Spring or Autumn, wherever you’re from! I’m spending it on the computer, working! Not like it’s nice out anyways! 

✌🏽️🤘🏼🖖🏽

  

12 comments

  1. itsamumslife2016 · March 21, 2016

    I like this challenge. I might just do it in April. Great blog btw

    Liked by 1 person

    • yourenotaloneinthisworld · March 21, 2016

      Awesome! I’ll tag you in the nominees when I make the April photo a day challenge nominee post!

      Like

  2. itzjustrachel · March 21, 2016

    Never even seen most of these, super cool post!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. PrivatePublicGirl · March 21, 2016

    Wow, I never knew these kinds of flowers even existed! They are so beautiful! And I agree, the underwater fauna is just amazing!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. pixey123456 · March 21, 2016

    Where I live it really hot.
    We didn’t even get much snow this year. ( well I guess it’s last year now )

    Liked by 1 person

    • yourenotaloneinthisworld · March 21, 2016

      Wow that’s crazy! We have all four seasons here, winter is pretty cold but lately our winter and fall have been freezing and summer being really hot

      Like

  5. gettingthroughanxiety · March 20, 2016

    I love the first picture!

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Annabeth · March 20, 2016

    Whoa, these pictures are so beautiful! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.