The Entertainer Blogger Award!

I’ve been nominated by B.G. from over at Getting Through Anxiety.  Thank you so much!! Sorry I’m just now getting to doing this challenge!

The Rules:

  • Write a post with the award picture.
  • Nominate 12 other bloggers who are funny, inspiring, and most importantly ENTERTAINING!
  • Add these rules to the post.
  • Thank the person who nominated you and leave a link to their blog!
  • Also, answer the questions down below!

img_1838

Questions To Answer:  

  1. Why did you start a blog in the first place?

It was suggested by my therapist at the time, now I do it for me. 

2. What is your favorite book?

Really anything that I can sink down into and get really involved. Love all harry potter books, love “it’s a funny story”. Anything about mental health, or anything I can relate too, I’ll be able to love to read it. 

3. What do you dislike the most?

Cruelty/Bullying, whether it’s to a human, child, adult, animal, it’s wrong. I can’t stand people just being plain out ignorant for no reason. 

4. What is your favorite food item from the mall?

Ahhh our mall doesn’t have much to choose from, besides Japanese Steak House, which is fucking bomb.com, and the Auntie Annes Pretzels, which are also bomb.com! oooo but our mall also has a chick filla! mmm, hard choice between those three lol.

5.What is your favorite pastime activity?

Fishing, Camping, Bon Fires, Tail Gates, SUMMER!

 

My NOMINEES (NO ORDER):

  1. Mee’s Musings
  2. Lilyoxo
  3. Anxiety Girl365
  4. Evhcblogs
  5. Ruby Slippers To Sleep
  6. KayleenPo
  7. Mae by Day
  8. Rosypop
  9. Musings of An Insomniac
  10. Ylee21
  11. Annabella Says
  12. InkedPrince55

I mainly nominated all new followers:) Thanks for the follow!

img_1112-73

 

7 comments

  1. Rosypop · March 24, 2016

    Amazing post and thank you for nominating me! ❤❤❤ x

    Liked by 1 person

  2. annebellasays · March 24, 2016

    I cannot stand bullying either. Have been through it and it’s not fun. When you stick up for yourself, seems to make it worse. Love Aunt Annie pretzels too 🙂 Thanks for the nomination, I appreciate it!

    Liked by 1 person

    • yourenotaloneinthisworld · March 24, 2016

      Agreed! I got it bad in high school as well, just wish I knew how differently it would be now that I’m an adult. My biggest bully in high school, apologized to me after we graduated and now we’re pretty close friends

      Liked by 1 person

      • annebellasays · March 24, 2016

        That’s cool that they actually apologized- that takes guts to admit to something and say sorry. I’m glad you’re friends. Forgiveness is a powerful thing!

        Liked by 1 person

  3. gettingthroughanxiety · March 23, 2016

    Great answers! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.