Good Dinner with my lady! 

   
 Nice dinner at Buffalo Wild Wings with my lady:) 

It was terrifying the first 10 minutes because the place was terribly packed with people. The waitress sat us at a table that was kind of by itself, which helped a lot! 

Nikki and I ended up having to switch spots because I was facing the crowd of people and was getting so nervous. 

As soon as we switched places, I felt a lot better about being there, and really enjoyed myself! 

Plus I think I made Nikki happy again by going out again:) 

Successful Night! 

Need to do this more!!! 

✌🏽️🤘🏼🖖🏽

  

6 comments

  1. gettingthroughanxiety · March 30, 2016

    Great job! You should be proud of yourself! Remember this time for if you ever feel like you cannot accomplish something. The memory of success will help you realize how strong you are!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. happyalexx · March 30, 2016

    I’m glad you had a lovely time!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. anxietygirl365 · March 30, 2016

    Good job, what a great success! And I totally want to try that restaurant, I’ve heard good things!

    Liked by 2 people

Comments are closed.