TAZO Calm Tea Review: 

  TAZO calm herbal infusion tea Review: 
I figured I’d do a review on my favorite tea since I’m up so early!! 

I usually have a cup of this before bed or right before I’m going somewhere “anxious” like a public setting. It really helps me get a clear mind and focus on what’s really nerve racking instead of freaking out over every little thing. 

I’m a huge tea drinker, I always add some milk and sugar. The chamomile and rose pedals blend so well as a tea, I was really surprised with how this tea tastes and smelled! 

  
Each tea bag is individally wrapped so you can throw a few into your purse and take to work! 

  
The tea bags are nice and see through so you can see the beautifully crushed up herbs soaking in your drink! 

  “in some places, Tazo is more highly valued than magic pebbles.” 

  • Calming Abilities: 4.5/5 (I think the milk/sugar kind of “downed” my calming. 
  • Taste: 5/5!! 
  • Packaging: 5/5, adorable! 
  • Would I recommend? Of course! I’m telling you right now, if you’re like me and anxiety is a bitch, this tea helps calm me down so much more quickly than my medication!

**all pictures taken by me**

**i was not paid or asked to do a review for Tazo, I simply decided to because of how much I drink their tea!** 

✌🏽️🤘🏼🖖🏽

  

4 comments

  1. gettingthroughanxiety · April 10, 2016

    I’ve never been much of a tea drinker or believer that it really helps with anxiety. Thanks for the review though, maybe I’ll think about trying it. We’ll see…

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.