One Lovely Blog Award (look for nominations)

Thank You B.G. for nominating me for the “One Lovely Blog Award”! Please check out B.G’s blog!

The Rules:

  1. Thank the person that nominated you and give a link to their blog.
  2. List the Rules.
  3. Display the award on your post of the award.
  4. List seven facts about yourself.
  5. Nominate (up to) 15 bloggers for this award and comment on one of their post to let them know, you have nominated them!
  6. Have Fun!

The Facts:

  1. My 22nd Birthday is in two months:)
  2. I have an obsession with all the Black Ops for Xbox 360 and Xbox One.
  3. I can’t wait for summer to go camping and fishing!!
  4. I played Basketball from 3rd grade-12th grade.
  5. I’ve had surgery on both of my knees, one surgery in 2009, my freshman year (had to sit out most of the season), and the other knee surgery in 2011, my junior year  (had to sit out most of that season as well).
  6. I met my girlfriend/fiance/best friend/soulmate at the 2012 Gay Pride our town had.
  7. If we won the lottery, my girlfriend and I would open up a pitbull rescue like Villalobos.

The Nominees:

Again, Thanks BG for this nomination!

img_1112-108

6 comments

  1. annebellasays · April 15, 2016

    Congrats!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. happyalexx · April 14, 2016

    Congratulations on the award, very much deserved! And happy early birthday!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. gettingthroughanxiety · April 14, 2016

    Yay, birthday in two months! That’s cool about you playing basketball for so long!

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.