April Photo A Day Challenge: Day 17! 

  Today’s challenge is: “Fav Actress/Actor”! 
Since I watch ALOT of movies and tv shows, I’m probably going to have more than one! 

My favorite Actesses

Jennifer Lawrence, just because she’s hysterical and seems like a really legit person in real life!  

 
Rosie Perez, she plays in two of my favorite movies, “Pineapple Express”, and “White Men Can’t Jump”. She’s an amazing actress in both movies and always plays a badass chick!  
 

Michelle Rodriguez, she plays in “Avatar”, “Furious 7”, “Resident Evil”, “S.W.A.T” and many more! She’s always a kick ass soldier or playing a kick ass role! 

 
Favorite Actors

Hands down number one, Jim Carey! Definitely my favorite actor when it comes to comedy! I’ve been watching him since I was a toddler, always can make me laugh!! 

 
Seth Rogen, also plays in my favorite movie “Pineapple Express”. He’s absolutely hysterical. 

 
Jonah Hill, plays in the best movie ever “SuperBad”. Hands down hysterical, and also can play some serious roles!   
✌🏽️🖖🏽🤘🏼

  

12 comments

  1. annebellasays · April 18, 2016

    Hi, just wanted you to know I finished the April Music Tag: https://annebellasays.wordpress.com/2016/04/18/april-music-tag/
    Thank you for including me, I had a blast doing it 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. annebellasays · April 18, 2016

    I love how all of your male actors are comedians. That just shows you have an awesome sense of humor 🙂 I love all your choices!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Sharon Yvonne · April 18, 2016

    I honestly don’t think I know who my favorite actress is. I tried to think of one for this comment and it was extremely difficult so I gave up . LOL

    Liked by 1 person

  4. socialworkerangela · April 17, 2016

    Great choices I especially love Jennifer Lawrence as well

    Liked by 1 person

  5. gettingthroughanxiety · April 17, 2016

    I like Jennifer Laurence, but she can be a little tiring. Plus, what’s with her and Bradley Cooper? They’re in like every movie together! Lol.

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.