Hey! 

Hey everyone,

I wanted to write this post to apologize to everyone who reads my blog, I haven’t been posting as much recently! 

We had a family shindig for my nephews bday:

We went looking at 4 wheelers: 

One of our friends birthdays was this week: 



And then our best friends sister went into labor last night, and we’ve been dog sitting her puppy! 


So, we’ve been a little busy! 

I will be writing for Simply My Life every Wednesday! Be sure to check that out!
✌🏽️🤘🏼🖖🏽

5 comments

  1. flutter... · May 1, 2016

    I think it looks like a lot of fun!!
    -Flutter xxx

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Elm · April 30, 2016

    Don’t apologise; it’s understandable! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. The Anxiety Chronicles · April 30, 2016

    You’ve been one busy bee! I say don’t apologize for living! Go and enjoy family and friends and blog when you can 😄✌🏼.

    Liked by 2 people

Comments are closed.