May Photo A Day Challenge: Day 6! 

Today’s my 6th straight day of this challenge and today’s obstacle includes: “Movie”! 

I’m gonna go ahead and write about my top three favorite movies! 

1) “I Spit On Your Grave” 

“A writer who is brutalized during her cabin retreat seeks revenge on her attackers, who left her for dead.”- IMDB

2) “Kill Bill” 

“The Bride wakens from a four-year coma. The child she carried in her womb is gone. Now she must wreak vengeance on the team of assassins who betrayed her – a team she was once part of.”-IMDB

3) “Blow” 


“The story of George Jung, the man who established the American cocaine market in the 1970s.”- IMDB

**all images taken from google images. All movie descriptions used from IMDB with correct links to each movie**. 

What’s some of your favorite movies? 

Have you seen any of these already? If so, which of these three is your favorite? 

Let me know in the comments below! 

✌🏽️🖖🏽🤘🏼

3 comments

  1. yourenotaloneinthisworld · May 6, 2016

    Back to the Future is a good movie too!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. gettingthroughanxiety · May 6, 2016

    I’ve actually never seen any of these! Two of my favorite movies are: Back to the Future and Roger Rabbit.

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.