The Sunshine Blogger Award! 

Thank you Life As A Homeschooled Teen for nominating me for “The Sunshine Blogger Award!”. 
The Rules: 

  1. Thank and link the person who nominated you! 
  2. Answer the questions they provided for you to answer! 
  3. Nominate 11 (or however many) bloggers to participate in this award! 
  4. Give 11 questions for your nominees to answer! 

My answers: 

  1. If you could be doing anything right now, what would you be doing? Sitting in Alaska, living with my lady and our dog off-grid. Fishing on the weekdays. 
  2. If you could be any animal, which animal would you be? Hmm, I’d have to say a shark or a lion. The big badass, the one everyone is scared of. The complete opposite of human me! 
  3. What do you like most about blogging? It’s free! You can say whatever you’re feeling and feel good about it afterwards. 
  4. What is your favorite quote? Let’s see, “Promise me you’ll always remember you’re braver than you believe, stronger than you seem, and smarter than you think”- Christopher Robin to Pooh! 
  5. What is your favorite day of the year? Either June 26th, my birthday or July 26th, mine and Nikkis anniversary. 
  6. What is one book you’d recommend to others? “It’s Kind of A Funny Story” by Ned Vizzini. 
  7. Coffee or Tea? Hot tea with sugar and milk, please:) 
  8. If you could only travel by sea or air, which would you choose? Ah this is a hard one, but probably air? No no sea, definitely sea. 
  9. What type of music do you listen to the most? Hard Rock and Indie. 
  10. Do you have any hidden talents? Basketball and Drawing, not very hidden though. 
  11. Do you have any plans for the summer? Beach, parasailing, birthday, anniversary, camping, and idk what else!    


My questions for you: 

  1. Most embarrassing moment that you can remember? 
  2. Childhood nickname? 
  3. Favorite homemade meal? 
  4. If you where to find out you had 3 days to live, what all would you do with those 3 days? 
  5. Addicted to anything? (Facebook counts too!) 
  6. If you could visit any country before you died, where would you go? 
  7. Grossest thing you’ve ever ate? 
  8. What’s behind you? 
  9. What’s your first kids name? Or what do you want to name your first kid? 
  10. Do you like cats or dogs better? 
  11. Most wild animal you’ve ever ate? 

I Nominate: All my followers! Please comment if you participated! I’d love to read your answers! 

✌🏽️🖖🏽🤘🏼

10 comments

  1. Aunt Tabbi · May 6, 2016

    I did this by the way.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. The Anxiety Chronicles · May 6, 2016

    I posted my blogger award answers and questions! Also, I went parasailing! You should definitely try it, if you haven’t before :).

    Liked by 1 person

  3. gettingthroughanxiety · May 6, 2016

    Congratulations! I love your answers and questions!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. happyalexx · May 6, 2016

    You have the same birthday as my Dad haha. Great answers x

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Abi Leah · May 6, 2016

    Yay! You have some great answers! I love the quote from Christopher Robin. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.