Yesterday. 

We went looking for morels (type of mushroom that people eat around here). You can pick morels and take them to local markets and they’ll buy them from you, $20 a pound. These are not morels. I simply picked them to see what they where when we got home. There’s 3 different kinds in this bucket. 

We went and visited Aeden! He’s getting so big so fast! That’s his grandma holding him! 

Found a dangerous useless huge metal piece just chillin in Hazels toy, thank god we found it before she did:/  put the tag next to it for size reference. 

My lady surprised me with a Peanut Butter Meltaway, my weakness! And a Cadbury Carmello, oh my god heaven! 
Watched Orange Is The New Black Season 4 trailer, if you’re a fan of this show and seen the trailer….all I can say is, omg wtf is happening?! 

Found this post on FB, literally the best post of yesterday! #readthehashtags! 😂😂
TODAY SO FAR: 

Sat outside with Hazel and watched the rain! 

How’s your day going?! 

✌🏽️🖖🏽🤘🏼

7 comments

  1. The Anxiety Chronicles · May 11, 2016

    That FB post had me laughing so much lol!
    I’m so excited for the new season of OITNB!

    Liked by 1 person

    • yourenotaloneinthisworld · May 11, 2016

      I am excited but I’m more like oh god what’s happening! Have you seen the trailer?!

      Liked by 1 person

      • The Anxiety Chronicles · May 11, 2016

        Yes! So much drama! I’m trying to figure out what happens lol

        Liked by 1 person

        • yourenotaloneinthisworld · May 12, 2016

          Me too! I’m guessing it has something to do with the whole money scam they where doing in the last season, where she fu*ked over ruby rose.

          Liked by 1 person

        • The Anxiety Chronicles · May 12, 2016

          Yes! It has to be that. She was so ruthless last season and it kind of came out of no where! My sis is hoping that they start filming from the Max security prison because a few of the main characters are over there.

          Liked by 1 person

        • yourenotaloneinthisworld · May 12, 2016

          Yes me too! I seen that Nikki is on the commercials, and I’m pretty sure she was in the max security for the drugs. All I gotta say is Bennett better be back for Daya n their baby.

          Liked by 1 person

        • The Anxiety Chronicles · May 12, 2016

          Yep she was in max! Oh right, I hope Bennett comes back too.

          Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.