May Photo A Day Challenge: Day 15! 

Hey everyone, sorry for not posting much lately, I’ve been super busy and will be super busy for a while, meaning I won’t be on WordPress hardly anymore. I’ll still pop on for Wednesday’s when I write on Simply My Life blog. 

I had a few minutes to spare this morning while having my tea, figured I’d go ahead and do my may photo a day challenge today! 

The challenge for Friday the 13th, was “game”. I picked my Call of Duty Black Ops 3 game to do for Xbox One. 

The challenge for Saturday the 14th, was “coffee mug”. This mug is really old, was originally my moms. 


Today’s challenge for Sunday the 15th, “comic strip”. 


✌🏽️🤘🏼🖖🏽

2 comments

  1. happyalexx · May 15, 2016

    FEEL THE BERN!

    ps. I nominated you for the sunshine blogger award https://happyalexblog.wordpress.com/2016/05/15/the-sunshine-blogger-award-3/

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.