Week Recap. 

This week was a much needed week with my lady! 

We went on a nice little ride around the mountains and took more photos! Looking down on our little town, under all them trees:) 

I zoomed up, you can kinda sorta see the water tower if you look close enough, lol the only evidence of a town being down there. 

My girlfriends view from work.
Hazel enjoyed sun bathing in the window the other day when it finally stopped raining! 

My lady and I had a nice night with drinks n movies:) 

And then we babysat little Aeden man:) 

Now currently; I am sick due to drinking a lot of spoiled milk:/ I had no idea it was old, and drank a shit ton right from the carton:( 

✌🏽️🤘🏼🖖🏽

18 comments

  1. anxietygirl365 · May 23, 2016

    Beautiful pictures! Sounds like a great week, up until the milk part! I hope you feel better soon!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. makingtimeforme · May 21, 2016

    Hey friend. I nominated you for the Sunshine Blogger Award. I’m finishing up my post right now, but go check it out in a few minutes 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. happyalexx · May 20, 2016

    I hope you get well soon! Lovely photos and that baby is so cute!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. makingtimeforme · May 20, 2016

    I’m laying in bed sick right now too friend!! I have no idea what from. The only thing I have been able to eat all day is a banana and now I’m eating some saltines. All I want is a simple night with my man, cuddling on the couch and watching a movie. I’m hoping to feel better by this evening. I hope that you do as well!!

    Liked by 1 person

    • yourenotaloneinthisworld · May 20, 2016

      Ah it’s the worse! Never again will I drink out of a carton without checking the damn date on it! I’m on the sofa with my doggy watching tv, my lady won’t be off work until later:( I hope you’re well soon too!!

      Like

    • yourenotaloneinthisworld · May 20, 2016

      So hoping you can clear this up to be false or real, did John Berry from the Beastie Boys die yesterday at 52?! Crazy! Everything I’m finding seems legit

      Liked by 1 person

  5. mentalbreakinprogress · May 20, 2016

    so “glad” I mean lol

    Liked by 1 person

  6. mentalbreakinprogress · May 20, 2016

    Lol! aww wow sorry about the milk! BUT wow! Beautiful photos and what a awesome way to spend the day 🙂 So you had some quality family time. My fiance and I were just talking about how we are due for a date night so you are giving me some great ideas here! Especially with the daiquiris 😉 Have an awesome weekend! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

    • yourenotaloneinthisworld · May 20, 2016

      Thanks! We just went and grabbed a movie from redbox, some daiquiris and made a little pillow fort for us n our dog and watched movies, it was simple but great! Thanks, You too!

      Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.