RoadTrip Playlist.

If you had to make a playlist for a road trip, what would it consist of? Loud, fun upbeat music, or the slow fun classical music?

Since Nikki and I are leaving tomorrow, I made a playlist for me to listen to on the way to the beach.

My Road Trip PlayList: 

CM-Playlist-1

These are in absolutely no order lol.

  1. Mr. Brightside by The Killers.
  2. Hood Go Crazy by Tech N9ne.
  3. Wildflowers by Tom Petty
  4. The Kid’s Aren’t Alright by The Offspring
  5. Throne by Bring Me The Horizon
  6. Bitch Better Have My Money by Rihanna ( yeah i kno lol)
  7. East of Eden by Zella Day
  8. Ill Mind of Hopsin 7 by Hopsin
  9. In my Zone by Rittz
  10. Last One Standing by ¡MAYDAY!
  11. Come As You Are by Nirvana
  12. Mr. Jones by Counting Crows
  13. Indestructible by Disturbed
  14. Landslide by Fleetwood Mac
  15. Am I A Pyscho? by Tech N9ne
  16. Human by The Killers
  17. Why Don’t You Get A Job? by The Offspring
  18. Chelsea Smile by Bring Me The Horizon
  19. Mustang Kids by Zella Day
  20. Switch Lanes by Rittz
  21. Aw Yeah by Tech N9ne
  22. Spaceman by The Killers
  23. Self Esteem by The Offspring
  24. Diamonds Aren’t Forever by Bring Me The Horizon
  25. White Rapper by Rittz
  26. About A Girl by Nirvana
  27. Hangingaround by Counting Crows
  28. Gypsy by Fleetwood Mac
  29. Riot Maker by Tech N9ne
  30. Smile Like You Mean It by The Killers
  31. Coming For You by The Offspring
  32. Crown Royal by Rittz
  33. Don’t Let Me Down by The Chainsmokers
  34. Under Pressure by Queen
  35. Hotel California by Eagles
  36. No K by Tech N9ne
  37. My Interview by Rittz
  38. Comfortably Numb by Pink Floyd
  39. Paradise City by Guns N’ Roses
  40. E.B.A.H. by Tech N9ne
  41. Straight Out The Gate- Tech N9ne
  42. On The Bible- Tech N9ne.

I tried finding mainly all songs that to me are upbeat and fast moving and fun!

Lol I know these songs are literally all over the damn place, 70s, 80s, 90s, and now music. Screamo, Rap, Rock, and Metal, but this is my favorite songs for a 5 hours car trip!

5 comments

  1. Michelle · May 29, 2016

    Wow. Good job thinking of all of those. I made a list and of course I made it tougher for me with a limit of Top 10.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Renee · May 29, 2016

    Lol. I’m the same way. A friend told me that if someone got a hold of my mp3 player they would probably think I was a psychopath.

    Liked by 1 person

    • yourenotaloneinthisworld · May 29, 2016

      lmfao, oh my what a thing to say! I really don’t “hate” any music. I think it’s all beautiful in it’s own way!

      Liked by 1 person

      • Renee · May 29, 2016

        That’s me exactly. I listen to a little bit of everything.

        Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.