Will be away for a while…

Hey everyone!

Good News

Some good news, my fiance and I are going to the beach tomorrow as soon as I get off work! This wasn’t a planned trip, kind of a last moment trip actually, but hey why not?! My birthday is June 26th and Nikki wasn’t sure if she’d be able to get off work long enough for a trip. She came home the other night and found out she had off tomorrow, and the next 3 days, so road trip here we come!

bb

We got a hotel for 3 nights on the boardwalk, with a balcony, where I’ll be taking a lot of pictures lol.

We plan on doing a lot of stuff while down there, I’m so looking forward to it.

The past week has been pretty bad emotionally, due to my voices not learning how to shut the hell up, lol. This trip is a must needed vacation, for both of us!

6359394391426709701124815027_road trip.jpg

This will be the first “road trip” my fiance and I have had together, in the 3 years we’ve been together. Definitely excited about no stress, no phone, no tv, just me and my lady on the beach!

article-0-200BA74B00000578-536_634x629.jpgI’m really hoping to get them old western photos done of me and her, and maybe even parasailing since it’s on our list of to do this summer! I’m praying to come back home with a nice tan on me and my lady 🙂 Definitely going to get a new tattoo, Henna if I can’t afford the real deal lol.

415c2cf68dee4bcc2920b358a4c33917

I got my playlist ready for the roadtrip down, bringing some extra speakers for the car, got my bag packed, and doing more laundry now.

Only thing left, go buy a bathing suit tomorrow before leaving.

Nikki’s brother, my soon to be brother in law, is watching Hazel Bee while we’re gone!

I’m super excited! I won’t be on WordPress at all until I come back, BUT when I do come back, omg picture galore!

img_1112-159

2 comments

  1. Renee · May 29

    Have so much fun while you’re gone! You deserve it!

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.