July DIYS🤔 currently working on! 

Just a few DIYS this July!! 
Really want to paint my porch steps like this! 

Going to attempt to find some old boots at a goodwill and turn into a beauty! All things in this photo where recycled, found at thrift shops or handed down from jewelry! 

Really looking forward to finishing my hippie flag for out front on my sun porch! 

This is going to be an interesting project. Currently looking on Craigslist for old long window pains or door frames I could use for this! 

Get old milk crates to create a jewelry holder, shoe holder and more! 

Coffee table from old tin bucket! Would love for sunporch! 

My beaded curtain, still working on, I imagine it’ll take a while! 

Looking for old cabinets ok craigslist and yardses to make Hazel her very own cabinet with her things in it! 

Before and after, hanging light balls. By using old hangin planters! 

Maryland nail and yarn art project for the house and for holiday gifts! 

Would love to start making these and selling them, would anyone be interested if I opened my own eBay, etsy, selling these bottled gems! 

Would love to upgrade the light switches in our house! 

Been working on doing these as well, also why I’ve been busy! Trying to start to open my own etsy, eBay shop selling bottled necklaces and homemade painted seashells! 
Last but not least, 4th of July project! 

✌🏽️🤘🏼🖖🏽

Do you have any projects you’re currently working on?! 

4 comments

  1. Alexandrina Elle · July 2, 2016

    These all sound so cool. I guess I better start looking into some DIYs.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Aunt Tabbi · July 2, 2016

    Wow! You have a lot of plans in place. I am not working on anything right now…which is odd for me. But coming off of working 12 hour days and being sick my brain just won’t think creativity. lol

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.