Writing Blog Challenge Day 1: List 20 random facts about yourself👍🏻

Joined by Annebella

Day 1:

 List 20 random facts about yourself: 

  1. I’m 22 now!! 
  2. I’ve been engaged with my fiancé for almost 3 years now:) 
  3. I’ve heard voices since I was 6years old. 
  4. I have a huge place in my heart for animals, no matter what kind. 
  5. I’m currently watching the news on the Dallas Police Shooting.  
  6. My fiancé and I rescued our Pit, Hazel, almost 3 years ago. 
  7. I hate thinking of random facts about me, lol.  
  8. My taste in music is very unique, I literally can think of a song from every genre that I enjoy listening too. 
  9. I’m addicted to biting my nails, biting the inside of my cheeks, camel menthol cigarettes, and peanut butter Meltaways. 
  10. I want to travel the world in a bus with my lady, dog and kitties:) 
  11. I’ve never shot a gun. 
  12. I don’t have social media, I don’t like social media. 
  13. I was raised a Catholic, baptized, have a comfirmation name: Jude. 
  14. I don’t believe in the Bible, Heaven, Hell or God (the God most people believe in). 
  15. I’m a huge believer in aliens, and human hybrids. 
  16. I believe America isn’t a Christian Country. We “allow” people from every country to come to America, including Muslims, Hindus, Atheist, etc. I believe we’re a country of every damn religion, and race. 
  17. I sign petitions more than anything when I’m on my phone. 
  18. I’m a Denver Broncos Fan, ever since 2012 when I met my lady. 
  19. Fishing is a fav hobby. 
  20. I haven’t had a hair cut in 3 years due to anxiety😂. 

Hope I don’t loose any “followers” over my random facts lol. 

✌🏽️🤘🏼🖖🏽

5 comments

  1. annebella & kate · July 11, 2016

    I love to go fishing too! I don’t go often because I don’t know anybody that enjoys it – but I love the peacefulness of it all. Great list!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Aunt Tabbi · July 8, 2016

    Love your list. Makes me think that I am getting to know you a bit better! 🙂 Have a great day!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. AnnaLevensonPsy · July 8, 2016

    On the contrary! I might join in on the challenge myself!

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.