Writing Blogging Challenge: Day 2! 


Day Two: Describe 3 legitimate fears you have and explain how they became fears. 

  1. Acrophobia: fear of open places (public) around people. I have this bad. I can be sitting at a friends house with 2 people in a room but when that 2 turns into 5-6, I’m flipping out on the inside! I guess caused by my social anxiety and paranoid schizophrenia. 
  2. Spiders, I know a lot of people use this as their fear, but I’m being legit. I’m seriously terrified of them, they creep me out more than scare I guess. My skin just crawls looking at this picture. I guess caused by how many we have up here in the woods, like literally everywhere. 
  3. Being alone at nighttime. Not a big fan of this at all. If it wasn’t for my fiancé, or dog idk what I’d do at night time. Night is the time when everyone goes to bed, but my head is so alive with so many unwanted thoughts, I just become 10000times more paranoid when the sun goes down. 

Hope everyone’s having a good day! 

✌🏽️🤘🏼🖖🏽

The kitties this morning:) 

✌🏽️🖖🏽🤘🏼

 

2 comments

  1. makingtimeforme · July 8, 2016

    I love that you take on these fun challenges. I look forward to reading through the 30 days 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • yourenotaloneinthisworld · July 8, 2016

      Thank You! Can’t wait for another A-Z challenge to come around since I missed the last! Hope you’re doing all good over there in Michigan!

      Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.