Fuck being skinny, where my fat bitches at?! 


Sorry for the language but I had to make this post. 

  • Nikki (my fiancé): “I’m hungry, let’s order pizza”. 
  • Me: “mm that sounds bomb, extra cheese n pepperoni?!” 
  • Nikki: “hell yeah! Mozzarella  sticks?”
  • Me:  “damn extra cheese AND mozzarella sticks? Damn we some fatties”. 
  • Nikki: “could you imagine how boring being skinny would be?” Like I had some amazing Kale last night, its sooo green…and the crunch was just too good, it even had my damn dog drooling, ooo and I had fat free dressing to dip it in! Omg it was heaven” sounds boring as fuck! 
  • Me: omfg I’m dyin, but there we are “we had the most greasy pizza with extra cheese and fat mozerlla sticks, the grease was just runnin down our face!” Sounds a lot more fun to me. 

😂😂😂😂😂 I’ve never laughed so hard. I had her make me pb&j while we wait for delivery haha. 

3 comments

  1. annebella & kate · July 11

    errrrrMYgeeeeer – THAT sounds delicious! LOL!

    Like

  2. Well I would think being the type of skinny that gains weight off eating really good food is boring lol. I been skinny for life and can eat whatever I want! (Knock on wood!) 😂 That pizza and sandwich look so good! I just finished eating a pork sandwich with Tostitos chips! 😋

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.