New Netflix Recommendation! 

If you’re anything like me and my fiancé, we binge watch Netflix, a lot! Of course, Orange is the new black is one of our top favorites, but we have the habit of watching a whole new season in about 2 days. 

That being said, we found a newer show on Netflic that we enjoy MORE than OITNB! I kno I kno, I can’t believe it either, but I’m being serious.

I highly recommend if you’re a fan of OITNB, please go check this out, now!! 

The show is called “WentWorth”, and it’s simply amazing. I’m not gonna go into full detail but you’re gonna have to go watch it to see how it is! But I can say it’s sort of like OITNB but an Australian version. 

Just to name a few of the main characters…

We got Bea, the newbie in prison. Played by Danielle Cormack

Then there’s Frankie, got everyone wrapped around her finger type of prisoner. Played by Nicole da Silva. 

Then we got Boomer! Honestly, one of my favorites on the show! She’s played by “Katrina Milosevic“! 

Then we got Doreen, definitely my favorite on the show. She’s played by, Shareena Clanton! 

Last but not least 

we got Liz! She’s played by Celia Ireland! 

Definitely worth a watch! Netflix has 3 seasons so far, and we’re currently on season 2 episode 8! Of course there are a lot more inmates and correctional officers that I didn’t mention, but don’t wanna spoil anything!! 

✌🏽️🤘🏼🖖🏽

One comment

  1. annebella & kate · July 15, 2016

    I’m watching Wentworth now and it’s goooooooooooood. I know what you mean about Netflix though, addicting shit. But I love this new show. I’m on Season 2 Episode 2 already after only 3 days- LOL.

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.