Writing/Blogging Challenge: Day 12! 

Day 12: Describe a typical day in your current life. 
On a weekday: 

  • Wake up. 
  • Kiss my lady.
  • Take meds 
  • Smoke cig. 
  • Feed Hazel, Joplin, and Jynx
  • Brush teeth/Shower
  • Hangout with my lady. 
  • Help with dinner/dishes.
  • Eat dinner. 
  • Watch Netflix with my lady.
  • Play with Hazel, Joplin, and Jynx. 
  • Put Joplin and Jynx to bed. 
  • Hangout with my lady some more. 
  • Bathroom/Brush Teeth.
  • Take meds
  • Meditate.
  • Go to bed.

On a weekend: 

  • Wake up at 6:30
  • Kiss my lady on the forehead (she still sleeping).
  • Smoke cig.
  • Take meds
  • Brush teeth. 
  • Start work by 7:00am. 
  • Let Hazel go potty, feed Jynx and Joplin, etc.
  • Work until 4-5pm. 
  • Have dinner with my lady. 
  • Watch Netflix or go do something (depends on weather). 
  • Play with our fur babies.
  • Brush Teeth/Shower. 
  • Take meds 
  • Meditate
  • Go to bed

Some days are more exciting than these, I promise lol. 

✌🏽️🤘🏼🖖🏽

